CLIENTS FEEDBACK

Paris tour company reviews: Best of France Tours

Dear Customers and Friends, thank you very much for your business. If you enjoyed your tours with us, we would really appreciate if you could write a review online for Best of France Tours, We hope to see you again someday soon in Paris.
Thank you so much for everything!

Kindest regards, The Best of France Tours Team.


1. On Tripadvisor :



2. On Google Business: if you have a Google Account or a Gmail account login, click "Write a review" and mark the appropriate number of stars for the service we have provided:



3. On Yelp : if you have a Yelp account, login, click on the link here below: write review for Best of France Tours and mark the appropriate number of stars for the service we have provided:



4. On our website simply write your feedback online here and your review will show up on our website testimonials page.



Here is a sample of the feedback letters we received from our satisfied customers in the last years :

Oct 31, 2016:
Thank you for taking such good care of my clients (Bob and Robin G), they are just raving about you and the tour to Normandy! I know I don’t send too much business your way but whenever I have clients looking for your kind of tour service, you can be assured you’ll be hearing from me. Marlene T.

Sept 30, 2016:
Phillipe was a first class guide. He was professional and knowledgeable and very passionate about the subject of the tour. He balanced the tour with friendliness and a great sense of humor. Katie F.

Sept 20, 2016:
Our guide was a very competent driver and we felt safe. Was a bit sceptical about the tour, paying up front. We don't usually do this but it was the best part of our short 3 day trip to Paris. This trip was up there with our skip the line to the Eiffel tower tour as well. Our guide was very knowledgeable and she gave us the right amount of information without overloading us. It was a relaxing and truly enjoyable tour. We will be reccommending your tour service to all our friends. Thank you. Jennifer S.

July 29, 2016:
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful trip to Giverny with tour guide, Frederic. He was so knowledgeable about the area, so very accommodating and engaging also. Seeing the gardens, the museum and the cemetery along with a delightful lunch at an outdoor cafe added up to a truly memorable experience. We wish you continued success with your company and will spread the good words about traveling the french countryside with Best of France - truly the best. Many thanks. Suzanne C.

July 21, 2016:
Prior to our family visiting Paris, we booked several different guides. But, the Versailles and Paris Night tours with Philippe and Frederick were the highlight of our holiday. They were very professional, knowledgeable and flexible. Flexible enough to deal with very tired overbooked tourist. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with them and would without hesitation give recommendations to everyone. Our only regret was that we did not use their company for our entire stay. The McHugh Family, The Woodlands, TX USA

April 18, 2016:
Philippe took us for a day trip from Paris to Normandy to see Pont du Hoc, the beaches of Normandy, and the American cemetery. It was easy to see that he loves the history of Paris and of sharing it with tourists like us. He was happy to answer all our questions, and to give us time to just be quiet and soak it all in. He pointed out little details that would specifically appeal to us and where we were from. The transportation was very comfortable and pristine. He gave excellent suggestions from what to order for lunch to where to go that night in Paris for dinner, as well as other tips for us for the rest of the week. I would absolutely highly recommend Philippe to anyone that is traveling to Paris!

April 12, 2016:
Just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know how wonderful our day trip was with Frederic. Frederic was a wonderful guide and we all enjoyed our trip 100% more because of him. My son Billy and his friend Luke, who are 21 years old, were talking after we left Frederic, about how they felt sad that we had to say goodbye to him! It was a very successful journey and I wanted to just thank you again!! Have a wonderful day!
Laura R.

Aug 6, 2016:
Olivier was very professional and curtious with a bunch of mid westerners. The guide was excellent and the van was very clean. I wish it would have lasted a bit longer. Thank you! Carr E.

2-day tour in Champagne
We were a little apprehensive about paying for a tour up front without really knowing anything about the company.  But our anxiety was truly misplaced.  Philippe showed up as expected and every day too.  He spoke very good English and helped me with my French.  He was courteous, knowledgeable about the province, its history and the champagne industry.  He took us to well known and unknown vineyards, recommended excellent restaurants, gave us a tour of Reims.  He has a sense of humor and put up with our quirks while appearing to have none of his own.  We will use his services again and we highly recommend him to all.  It was definitely the best part of our trip. Anne C. MD (USA)

D-Day/Normandy landing beaches:
Thank you for your xmas wishes. I can't remember if I wrote to you on our return. I meant to but you know how time gets away from us....! In case I forgot, our day at the Normandy beaches was just brilliant. Phillippe was wonderful and it was a special highlight of our trip. Our son, Bill whose birthday we were celebrating, wrote an article about it for his school magazine and it is obvious how big an impression it made on him. Even our girls who were not so keen on the idea just loved it and Phillippe kept them fascinated with all his stories. All in all one of the best family days we have spent-Thank you so much.
Best regards and Merry Xmas
Kerry S., Australia

5-day tour in Normandy, Loire Valley & Mont St Michel:
Dear Philippe: Merci bien for the recent note and pictures, and most of all, your great hospitality while we were travelling the lovely French countryside. Diane and I had a terrific time with you, and enjoyed all of your charm, wit and grace. I wish you and your company continued success. Perhaps you will look us up when you come to the States, perhaps even Michigan! Au revoir, Keith S.

One week in the south of France :
"... The greatest was having Philippe to make suggestions and describe various places. He also engaged with the kids when we had meals, while driving and back at the house. He is a very bright person who knows French history and culture extremely well and we had a great time being with him. He was prepared for every day and worked hard the whole time -- even at dinner, teaching Eli to make vinaigrette! He also encouraged me to speak French when I felt comfortable, and after a few days I allowed myself to converse a bit. It was a wonderful trip. Thank you so much for all you did to make arrangements for us..."
Mary, Johanna and Eli
USA

Four days in Normandy/Burgundy :
"...Sandy and I talk daily and reminisce all about France. We loved every part of it. We miss the wonderful street cafes. The taste of fresh vegetables and fruits that were just picked off the vine. The streets filled with vendors selling their wares. We miss Philippe's stories of all the historic monuments. How he would tell us of the secrets of history of some of the famous people. We just loved that. We miss your guide's suggestions as to what to eat and of course our "French Lessons". This is what makes a vacation memorable. It's the people you meet and how you remember them. Whether you know it or not you will be a part of lives forever. Whenever we remember France - we will remember you. All of us want to thank you for the wonder memories we have to cherish forever and to share with our loved ones..."
Kathy H, Sandy A, Kay W, Helen A
Seattle, WA - USA

One day in Loire Valley (castles+winery) :
"I just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful tour last Sunday of the Loire Valley. Michael Webb, Richard LaCoste, Leah Horn and myself couldn't stop talking about the quality of the tour. Your country is beautiful and you showed us only a small part of it's beauty. Next time Burgundy! We will definitely recommend your services to our friends!"
Karen G & Michel W
USA

Loire Tour :
M. Philippe:
Many thanks for the wonderful trip to the Loire. PJ and I enjoyed your
company. I will certainly recommend the company to anyone I know that is travelling to Paris. Mike V.

Tours in Paris / Versailles / Giverny :
"...Hope this correspondence finds you well and not working too much. Shirley and I made it back to sunny Southern California and are only now trying to conquer our jet lag. Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed meeting you, and thank you for your friendliness. You are very good at your job and it is quite obvious you enjoy it much. We hope to see you in Paris again soon, unless of course, you take us up on our offer and come to California before we return to France..."
Jim F
California, USA

A day Tour of Paris :
"...We enjoyed our trip to Paris. When I get my pictures out and remininsce of all the good times we had, it gives me a feeling of hopping on a plane back to Paris. Your a very ambious young man and will succeed in whatever you pursue.
Thank you for showing us the sites in Paris. We look forward to returning someday in the near future..."
The Rudolph's of St. Louis, USA 
Site réalisé avec PowerBoutique - solution pour créer un site internet